

Millcreek Junior High School

Community Council Agenda for April 10, 2018

Community Council Members

Jason Steenblik – Chair, Angela Cummings – Member, Suzette Garrison – Member, Jamie Christensen – Member, Julie Fleming – Member, Julie Millard – Member, Heather Murri – Member, Janelle Lanier – PTA Rep, Brock Jackman – Principal, Amberly Cox – Counselor/JSSC Rep, Geoff Bovey – Teacher, Doug Hammerschmidt-Assistant Principal, Shelly Wright – Assistant Principal

Agenda Items

Welcome:

PTA News:

Counselors' Corner:

School News

• SIP 2019

• Other

Next Meeting: Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 3:45 PM