School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Community Council Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 1
Girls BBall vs West Point
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
NJHS Meeting
-
MJH Wrestling Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Lock Down Drill
-
Homework Club
-
Girls BBall @ Bountiful
-
Thu, Feb 8
Homework Club
-
Girls BBall vs Centerville
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
7th Grade Orientation
-
Fri, Feb 9
Student of the Month
-
Valentines Dance
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Choir Solo & Ensemble
-
Tue, Feb 13
AM Assembly
-
Homework Club
-
Girls BBall @ Farmington
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Homework Club
-
Girls BBall vs South Davis
-
MJH Symphonic Band Solo Night
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Homework Club
-
Girls BBall @ Mueller Park
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Homework Club
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 28
Community Council Meeting
-
Choir Showcase
-
Sat, Mar 2